(044) 599 1919
(044) 206 3042
Consulting on documentation and legal aspects of demolition projects
Our experts will provide you a comprehensive and highly professional consultation on documentation and legal aspects of demolition projects. Competent approach to the paperwork by our staff will protect you one hundred percent against any unpleasant surprises and will surely defend your interests and your money.

Paperwork concerning dismantling of existing structures entails not only substantial amount of time and money which have to be spent on it, but also requires high professionalism and experience of working in sphere of construction laws. Absence of experience in doing paperwork will no doubt have its effect on your outlays to say at least. The best way out of this situation is to trust the experts in this field.

As they say, ‘no axe can cut out what a pen has written about’. Unfortunately, people often have to organize their business by doing huge amount of paperwork. To build something is a bothersome business, but doing a planned demolition is not an easy task either, and given a legal aspect of this undertaking, consultation on documentation will probably be necessary. Law is a very complex and specific field, and construction law is no exception.

(044) 599 1919
(044) 206 3042
Консультации по документальному и юридическому сопровождению работ по сносу зданий
Обеспечить грамотный подход к оформлению документов – значит обезопасить проект от рисков. Специалисты нашей компании готовы предоставить профессиональные консультации по документальному и юридическому сопровождению демонтажных работ.

Оформление сопроводительной документации по сносу зданий и сооружений – процедура затратная по времени, средствам и кадровым ресурсам. Отсутствие знаний и опыта в области строительной юриспруденции скажется и на уровне затрат, и на качестве работы в правовом поле. А это чревато неожиданными помехами, когда демонтажные работы по факту уже начаты. Оптимальное решение, собственно, как и в любой сфере деятельности, – обратиться к профессионалам.

Как ни странно, на практике нередки случаи, когда приходится идти от противного и согласовывать свой план работ, исходя из имеющейся в наличии документационной базы. И это при том, что всегда есть возможность собрать пакет документов под нужды конкретного проекта. Принимая во внимание специфичность строительного законодательства, консультация по документальному и юридическому сопровождению работ по сносу зданий необходима. Она поможет наиболее полно соблюсти ваши интересы и существенно сэкономить средства.